Online Community

ASA Central

A dynamic online community for ASA members to exchange ideas and best practices, and connect with industry peers in their sector. Visit the site ›
Find Goods & Services

ASA Marketplace

This powerful online resource enables staffing companies to find and access industry supplier information, products and services. Visit the site ›
Daily Publication

Staffing Today Newsletter

Your #1 daily source for news about the workforce industry. With versions available to members and nonmembers. Visit the site ›
Health Care Reform

Affordable Care Act Resources for Staffing

Up-to-date news, resources, interactive tools, and more—all focused on helping ASA members comply with the ACA. Visit the site ›
Advertisers & Exhibitors

Staffing Industry Suppliers

ASA has numerous and diverse marketing opportunities available to help you reach the rapidly growing staffing industry. Visit the site ›
Exclusive Products

ASA Store

From certification packages and study guides to marketing tools and data reports, ASA resources add value to your business. Visit the site ›

Contact ASA

We’re here to help! Please direct your inquiry to the appropriate contact category below, and we’ll do our best to provide the information or assistance you need.

Membership

Simone Bielsker
Director, Membership
sbielsker@americanstaffing.net
703-253-2052

Advertising

Antoinette Dixon
Assistant Manager, Corporate Alliances
adixon@americanstaffing.net
703-253-1142

Certification

Emily Lawson
Senior Manager, Education and Certification
elawson@americanstaffing.net
703-253-1145


 

Chapters

Joe Lindahl
Manager, Chapter Relations
jlindahl@americanstaffing.net
703-253-2058

Research & Data

Cynthia Poole
Director, Research
cpoole@americanstaffing.net
703-253-2048

Law & Advocacy

La Tanya James-Rouse, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel
lrouse@americanstaffing.net
703-253-2038


 

Media and Press

Michelle Snyder
Director, Public Relations
msnyder@americanstaffing.net
703-253-1151

Publications

Marlene L. Hendrickson
Director, Publishing and Marketing
mhendrickson@americanstaffing.net
703-253-2056

Sections

Diana Mertz, CAE
Senior Manager, Sections
dmertz@americanstaffing.net
703-253-1171

American Staffing Association Home